Areas Calig Law Firm Services Bankruptcy Clients in Ohio

Below is a map which highlights the counties in Ohio that we service for Chapter 7 and 13 Bankruptcies

Full list of counties & cities where we offer Bankruptcy services include:

Franklin County

Bannon, Bexley, Blacklick Estates, Brice, Columbus, Darbydale, Dublin, East Columbus, Gahanna, Grandview Heights, Grove City,Groveport, Hanford, Harrisburg, Hilliard, Huber Ridge, Lake Darby, Lincoln, VillageLinden, Lockbourne, Marble Cliff, Mifflinville, Minerva Park, New Albany, Obetz, Reynoldsburg, Riverlea, Steelton, Truro, Upper Arlington, Urbancrest, Valley Crossing, Valley View, Westerville, Whitehall, Worthington

Licking County

Alexandria, Beechwood Trails, Brownsville, Buckeye Lake, Croton, Etna,
Granville, Gratiot, Hanover, Harbor Hills, Heath, Hebron, Johnstown,
Kirkersville, Marne, Newark, Pataskala, Saint Louisville,Utica

Fairfield County

Amanda, Baltimore, Bremen, Canal Winchester, Carroll, Fairfield Beach,
Lancaster, Lithopolis, Millersport, Pickerington, Pleasantville, Rushville,
Stoutsville, Sugar Grove, Thurston, West Rushville

Delaware County

Ashley, Delaware, Galena, Kilbourne, Ostrander, Powell, Radnor, Shawnee
Hills, Sunbury

Other Counties

Morrow, Knox, Madison, Ross, Pickaway, Union, Fayette, Pike, Vinton, Hocking,
Athens, Muskingum, Noble, Meigs, Gallia, Logan


Quick Contact for Consultancy